If you have received a tax notice from any of the tax authorities, contact us before speaking to the tax agency. You should fax a copy of the tax notice to us immediately.
Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Ross Wisdom, CPA Managing Partner
(212) 986-0892 Ext. 103 rwisdom@kwllc.us
Sue Reda, CPA Partner (212) 986-0892 Ext. 109 sreda@kwllc.us
Indar Rambarran, CPA Partner
(212) 986-0892 Ext. 108 irambarran@kwllc.us
Nelson Lara, CPA Senior Staff,
Corporate Tax Specialist
(212) 986-0892 Ext. 107 nlara@kwllc.us
Travis Ramnarine Junior Staff Accountant (212) 986-0892 Ext. 105 tramnarine@kwllc.us
Aboubacar S. Kouyate Staff Accountant (212) 986-0892 Ext. 120 kouyate@kwllc.us
Nandita Datta Roy Staff Accountant (212) 986-0892 Ext. 106 nroy@kwllc.us
Rosemary Shameer Operations Manager (212) 986-0892 Ext. 101 rally@kwllc.us
Latisha Johnson Receptionist (212) 986-0892 Ext. 102 ljohnson@kwllc.us
Dionne McKenzie Administrative Assistant (212) 986-0892 Ext. 110 dmckenzie@kwllc.us



Please use this form to inquire about our services.
Your Name*:
Company Name:
Address:
City, State, Zip Code:
Email Address*:
Phone Number*:
Inquire about*:
Comment or Question?*  
* Required field.

Kimerling & Wisdom, LLC is an Equal Opportunity Employer.